Get a live link to your website on Web Listings for only $25 a year.
Click Here

Web Listings "C"

  • C H Energy Group, Inc.: www.cenhud.com
  • C.J. Krzywicki: www.krztech.com
  • C.P.M. Service: www.cpmservice.com
  • C.R. Properties Group LLC: www.crproperties.com
  • Caar Shop, The: www.thecaarshop.com
  • Cafe DELIicious LLC:We serve the LaGrangeville area and beyond with Breakfast and Lunch Specials, Deli Specials & Arlington Student Specials. We have a full Deli Menu, Catering Menu and we take orders by phone, fax and text.  www.cafedeliicious.com/ 
  • Caffe Aurora: www.caffeaurora.com
  • Cabin Fever Outfitters: www.cabinfeveroutfitters.com
  • Cacciatore's Trattoria & Pizzeria: www.cacciatorestrattoria.com
  • Calico Restaurant & Patisserie: www.calicorhinebeck.com
  • Cardinal Press: www.cardinalpressinc.com
  • Care Net Pregnancy Center: www.carenethudsonvalley.com
  • Carol Barnstead Photography: www.carolbarnstead.com
  • Cascade Mountain Realty: www.cascademountainrealty.com
  • Casperkill Country Club: www.casperkillgolf.com
  • Catalano's Pasta Garden: www.CatalanosPastaGarden.com
  • Catskill Art & Office Supply: www.catskillart.com
  • Cautela Realty: www.cautelarealty.com
  • Cedar Crest Farm: www.equestcenter.com
  • Cedar Heights Orchard: www.rhinebeckapples.com
  • Cellular One: www.celloneusa.com
  • Centennial Golf Club: www.centennialgolf.com
  • Center for Performing Arts: www.centerforperformingarts.org
  • Century 21 Alliance Realty Group: www.c21alliancegroup.com
  • Century 21 Anita Ferri: www.c21anitaferri.com
  • Century 21 Country Bumpkin: www.c21countrybumpkin.com
  • Century 21 Serino Realty: www.century21serinorealty.com
  • Cerniglia Architecture & Planning PC: www.cernigliaarchitecture.com
  • Champion Card Collector: www.championcard.com
  • Chancellor Livingston: www.geocities.com/chancellor12572
  • Chance Entertainment Complex, The: www.thechancecomplex.com
  • Chazen Companies: www.chazencompanies.com
  • Cherilyn's School Of Dance: www.csodonline.com
  • Chestnut Hill Bed & Breakfast: www.chestnuthillbb.com
  • Chestnut Suite B&B: www.chestnutsuite.com
  • Chocolate Mousse Catering, The:www.chocolatemoussecatering.com
  • Chthonic Clash Coffeehouse: www.chthonicclash.com
  • Church of the Good Shepherd: www.goodshepherdrhinebeckny.org
  • Church of the Messiah: www.rhinebeck-episcopal.org
  • Ciboney Cafe: www.ciboney.net
  • Cider Mill Antiques: www.cidermillantiques.com
  • Citizens Bank: www.citizensbank.com
  • Cilinical Prosthetics & Orthotics LLC.: www.clinicalpando.com
  • Clearwater Sloop: www.clearwater.org
  • Clinton Business Association: www.clintonbusiness.org
  • Clinton, Town of: www.townofclinton.com
  • Coconut Milk Soap:Benefits of coconut oil in soaps, hand moisturizing creams, shampoo and very healthy when ingested. Click the link above for more info on our website... www.coconutmilksoap.com 
  • Cocoon Theatre, Inc.: www.cocoontheatre.org
  • Coldwell Banker Currier & Lazier Realtors: www.currierandlazier.com
  • Color Me Beautiful: www.cmbba.info
  • Community Foundation of Dutchess County: www.communityfoundationdc.org
  • Companion Pet Hospital of Fishkill: www.companionpethospital.com
  • Compassion Veterinary Health Care Center: www.compassionvet.com
  • Compensation Risk Managers LLC: www.trustcrm.com
  • Concentric Gallery: www.concentric-gallery.com
  • Confettis Next Generation Corp. dba Aegean: www.aegeannightlife.com
  • Copper Penny Inn: www.copperpennyinn.com
  • Corbally, Gartland & Rappleyea, LLP: www.cgrlaw.com
  • Cornacchini Construction Inc.: www.ccihomes.com
  • Cornell Cooperative Extension: www.cce.cornell.edu/dutchess
  • Corner Bakery, The: www.mckinneyanddoyle.com
  • Cornerstone Funding: www.cornerfund.com
  • Cosimo's Poughkeepsie: www.cosimospoughkeepsie.com
  • Cosimo's Restaurant Group: www.cosimosrestaurantgroup.com
  • Costello's Guest House: www.hometown.aol.com/patsyc97/myhomepage/business.html
  • Cort Contracting LLC: www.cortcontracting.com
  • Cottonwood Motel: www.cottonwoodmotel.com
  • Country Bumpkin Realty: www.C21countrybumpkin.com
  • Country Charm Realty: www.countrycharmrealty.com
  • Country Curtains: www.countrycurtains.com
  • Country Grove Children's Center: www.countrygrovechildrenscenter.com
  • County Road Associates: www.countryroadassociates.com
  • Countryside Stoves of Rhinebeck: www.countrysidestove.com
  • Crafted Kup, The: www.craftedkup.com
  • Craig Thomas Pest Control, Inc.: www.callcraig.com
  • Cranesville Concrete: www.cranesville.com
  • Crave Restaurant and Lounge: www.craverestaurantandlounge.com
  • Creative Furniture: www.creative-furniture.com
  • Creative Homes: www.creative-homes-modular.com
  • Cresswell Audiology: www.cresswellaudiology.com
  • Crisp Architects: www.crisparchitects.com
  • Croniser Construction Corp.: www.croniser.com
  • Cross Court Tennis Club: www.crosscourttennis.com
  • Crystal Lake Lodge: www.crystallakelodge.com
  • Crystal's Closet:  www.crystalscloset.com 
  • Culinary Institute of America: www.ciachef.edu
  • Cuddy & Feder LLP: www.cuddyfeder.com
  • Cup & Saucer Restaurant & Tea Room: www.cupandsaucertearoom.com
  • Cunneen-Hackett Arts Center: www.cunneenhackett.org
  • Currier & Lazier Realtors: www.susantoddrealestate.com
  • Currier & Lazier Rhinebeck: www.currierandlazier.com
  • Curves of Rhinebeck: www.curvesinternational.com
  • Cyber Home Networks Inc.: www.cyberhomeinc.com